Information Sessions

At each information session we explain the various services that we use, and how they can be combined to make your ideal trip. We also show slides and videos from our personal experiences at each destination.

If you can't get to an information session, we are more than happy to meet or phone people individually. You can also find some helpful information in our FAQs.

Contact us to schedule a time to come and see us, or enquire if we can come and see you!

To book a session please sign up using the form to the right or ring and let us know to save you a seat. Alternatively if you are ready to book your tour, contact our knowlegable staff.

Upcoming Information Sessions

Where: Spectrum Holidays office, 4A/329 Mitcham Rd, Mitcham, 3132 (parking is available across the road near Coles or alternatively in Harrison Street).

 

Topic: USA National Parks

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 -  2:00pm to 3:30pm

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - 10.00am to 11:30am

 

 

Topic: Alaska and Canada

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Tue, 24 Sep 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Sat 19 Oct 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Wed 27 Nov 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

 

 

Topic: Scandinavia and Baltics

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Sat, 21 Sep 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

 

 

 



Information Session Sign Up

If you would like to attend one of our information sessions, please send us your details using this form.

Name *
Town/Suburb
State
Phone *
Information Session Location
Email *
Would you like a copy of brochures mailed out? Yes   No
Mailing Address
Information Session Date
No. of attendees
Additional Comments
Verification Code:
Reload image
Enter Verification Code:

* = Required Fields